Board of Directors

“We are a team of compassionate business leaders, engineers, physicians, academics, & doers on a mission to fundamentally improve the lives of those affected by traumatic brain injuries.”

Executive Board

Chad Cole Founder

Executive Director

Member since 03/2019

Hai Nguyen


Member since 03/2020

Zachary Stross

Director of Regulatory Affairs

Member since 12/2021

Daniel Gallagher


Member since 03/2019

Alexander Fein

Vice President

Member since 03/2019

Justin Yates

Director of Research

Member since 03/2019

Sheridan Murphy

Director of Philanthropy

Member since 07/2021

Development Board

  • Nicole Rainey - Chairwoman
  • Neeraj Sharma - Director of Technology
  • Philip Clark - Board Member
  • Aga Pedroso - Board Member
  • Bob Angell - Board Member
  • Dianna Anderson - Board Member
  • Andrew Calhoun - Board Member
  • Amanda Casabella - Board Member
  • Madison Cortez - Board Member
  • Brian Jian - Board Member
  • Ana Zaninotto - Board Member